Ticket-Hotline: 0180 5 600311 | Montag - Freitag, 10:00 - 18:00 Uhr | 0,14 €/Min. a. d. dt. Festnetz, Mobilfunk max 0,42 €/Min.

Kontakt & Team

Lars Arend
Künstlerische Gesamtleitung

Telefon: +49 234 588357-0
Email: info@theater-liberi.de

 

Claudius Handke
Kaufmännische Leitung

Telefon: +49 234 588357-31
Email: handke@theater-liberi.de

 

Lisa Bungert
PR & Marketing

Telefon: +49 234 588357-13
Email: bungert@theater-liberi.de

 

Andreas Kellner
PR & Marketing

Telefon: +49 234 588357-25
Email: kellner@theater-liberi.de

 

Andrea Findling
Veranstaltungsmanagement

Telefon: +49 234 588357-21
Email: findling@theater-liberi.de

 

Anne Aepken
Veranstaltungsmanagement

Telefon: +49 234 588357-23
Email: aepken@theater-liberi.de

 

Jörgen Bruder
Veranstaltungsmanagement

Telefon: +49 234 588357-24
Email: bruder@theater-liberi.de

 

Maria Willems
Ticketing

Telefon: +49 234 588357-12
Email: willems@theater-liberi.de

 

Romy Wollenhaupt
Buchhaltung

Telefon: +49 234 588357-42
Email: wollenhaupt@theater-liberi.de

 

Anne Maier
Design & Grafik

Telefon: +49 234 588357-26
Email: maier@theater-liberi.de

 

Thorben Kaßburg
Technische Koordination

Telefon: +49 234 588357-41
Email: kassburg@theater-liberi.de 

 

Daniela Landwehr
freie Mitarbeiterin

Telefon: +49 234 588357-0
Email: landwehr@theater-liberi.de